Saxonshires England Cheddar

Saxon Shires is not really a single cheese. It consists of alternating layers of five different cheeses, taken from the five famous counties of Gloucester, Leicester, Lancashire, Derby and Cheddar. The flavours of the cheeses alternate from mild to medium. Overall flavour is rather mild and cheddary. Visually appealing, because of the contrasting colors, and a delicious blend of flavours.

This product must be ordered in sets of 50 grams.
A minimum order of at least 150 grams is required.
Average: 4.6 (8 votes)
Your rating: None